Reviews

All of the reviews and comments left by my customers, thanks to everyone who took the time to write them, I’m ever so grateful. Please click on the individual links to see their comments:

 

    • Olive Germaine on Facebook on 26th March 2018 – Look out for this amazing product. You can beat the real stuff. Continued success Olly.
    • Fruit World Stillorgan on Facebook 25th March 2018 – Delighted to have a selection of Olly’s honey back in stock – all produced locally and super delicious – this honey is growing in popularity all the time – pop in and pick up a pot 
    • The Little Pharma on Facebook on 23rd March 2018 – Olly’s Farm the most delicious honey! 🍯🍯
    • Rebecca Yu on Google 5 Star Review on 22nd March 2018 – Great local farmer. The best honey in Ireland!
    • Rhona O’Connor  on Facebook 5 Star Review on 18th March 2018
    • Ismael Jau on Facebook 5 Star Review on 9th February – I know Olly’s Farm since the beginning and I know how hard they have worked on it. I haven’t seen anyone putting so much love on what they are doing.
    • Dylan Evans on Facebook 5 Star Review on 4th February 2018 – Great honey! I grew up helping my dad beekeeping on his farm in South Africa- I know good honey when I taste it, I’ve had the stings to prove it…
    • Fiona Campbell on Facebook 5 Star Review on 19th January 2018 – I recently purchased the award winning Heather honey as I’ve been hearing of how raw honey can help with coughs and it has worked for my father, son and myself in a matter of days!! Really quick service and delicious product! Will definitely be purchasing again.
    • Tara De Buitléar on Facebook 5 Star Review on 9th January 2018
    • Maiely Udusalu on Facebook 5 Star Review on 21st July 2017 – We call it Olly’s Magic honey! Absolutely delicious and completely cured my sons heavy hay-fever in two weeks. I can’t thank you enough for it. I recommend you to all my friends. 
    • Deirdre Brennan on Facebook 5 Star Review on 24th May 2017 – Fantastic honey and great customer service..thank you Olly for sorting my order.
    • Matthew Kehoe on Facebook 5 Star Review on 17th February 2017
    • Declan Palmer on Facebook 5 Star Review on 16th January 2017
    • Trish Johnson on Facebook 5 Star Review on 30th October 2016
    • Libby Page on Facebook 5 Star Review on 23rd May 2016 – We had a fantastic visit with Olly! Delicious honey and produce. A one of a kind day for us! If you can get a hold of his honey, do it! We are stateside and running out! Guess we will have to head back to Ireland soon! Thanks again Olly!
    • Karl Casey on Facebook 5 Star Review on 22nd May 2016 – Had the pleasure of meeting Olly & Lynne today at the Herbert Park market.. Having tasted some of their delightful honey/jam range today, I’m looking forward to ‘raw summer blossom’ honey on toast in the morning to get my day started.. Great job guys..
    • Mindi Keane on Facebook 5 Star Review on 8th April 2016 – I visited Ollys Farm and loved seeing all the different farm animal especially the Bees busy doing what they do best, creating delish Dublin Mountain Honey.
    • John Mannion on Facebook 5 Star Review on 16th January 2015
    • Lynne Nolan on Facebook 5 Star Review on 16th January 2015
    • Claire Connor on Facebook 5 Star Review on 14th January 2015
    • Philip Connor on Facebook 5 Star Review on 14th January 2015